Promenade Concert

Cambridge Summer Music Festival

Kausikan Rajeskumar (piano) performs Scarlatti Sonata in D minor, K213, Scarlatti Sonata in D minor, K141, Chopin Sonata No 3 in B minor and Villa-Lobos Impressoes seresteiras.

Kausikan Rajeshkumar was a Piano Finalist of the BBC Young Musician of the Year competition in both 2006 and 2008, and in 2009, won the International Franz Liszt Competition for Young Pianists in Weimar. A Cambridge graduate where he won many awards, Kausikan is now on the Master of Music in Performance cource at the Royal College of Music.

For more events visit the Cambrige Summer Music Festival website

Sat 3 August 2013 | 13:15 to 14:00
Gallery 3
FREE of charge, seats available on a first-come, first-served basis.

The Fitzwilliam Museum : Music

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


You are in: What's On > Music