Family Activities

Stuck for something to do in the school holidays and at weekends?
Find out more ...



Image["Family First Saturday: Artificial people"]

Family First Saturday: Artificial people

Sat 3 January 2015 | 14:00 to 16:00
Free

Find out more...


Image["It’s Magic!"]

It’s Magic!

Tue 27 January 2015 | 10:00 to 11:30
£3 per child

Find out more...


Image["Family First Saturday: Patterns and symmetry"]

Family First Saturday: Patterns and symmetry

Sat 7 February 2015 | 14:00 to 16:00
Free

Find out more...


Image["Drawing together"]

Drawing together

Wed 18 February 2015 | 12:00 to 16:00
Free

Find out more...


Image["Twilight at the Museums"]

Twilight at the Museums

Wed 18 February 2015 | 16:30 to 20:30
Free

Find out more...


Image["Bringing still life to life"]

Bringing still life to life

Sat 28 February 2015 | 10:30 to 12:30
£8 per child

Find out more...


Image["Family First Saturday: Beautiful objects"]

Family First Saturday: Beautiful objects

Sat 7 March 2015 | 14:00 to 16:00

Find out more...


Image["It's Magic!"]

It's Magic!

Tue 10 March 2015 | 10:00 to 11:30
Free

Find out more...


Image["It's Magic!"]

It's Magic!

Wed 11 March 2015 | 10:00 to 11:30
£3 per child

Find out more...


Image["The Tudor Tattler"]

The Tudor Tattler

Sat 21 March 2015 | 10:30 to 12:30
£8 per child

Find out more...


The irresistible chocolate
and coffee morning!

The irresistible chocolate and coffee morning!

Sat 28 March 2015 | 10:30 to 12:30

Find out more...


Image["Family First Saturday: Experimental drawing"]

Family First Saturday: Experimental drawing

Sat 4 April 2015 | 14:00 to 16:00
Free

Find out more...


Image["Objects of beauty"]

Objects of beauty

Sat 18 April 2015 to Wed 18 February 2015 | 10:30 to 12:30
£8 per child

Find out more...


Image["Using the eGuide"]

The Fitzwilliam Museum : Family Activities

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


 

You are in: What's On > Family Activities