Current Exhibitions

Image["Image"]

Very like a fish: Prints of whales and other aquatic wonders

Tue 19 August 2014 to Sun 7 September 2014

Find out more...


Image["Image"]

La Grande Guerre: French prints of the First World War

Tue 20 May 2014 to Sun 28 September 2014
Shiba Gallery (14)
Free

Find out more...


 

Current Displays

Image["Image"]

The Conservation of Illuminated Manuscript Fragments

Thu 26 June 2014 to Sun 28 September 2014
Rothschild Gallery
Free

Find out more...


Image["Image"]

Art, Revolution and War: France, 1789-1914

Tue 4 March 2014 to Sun 28 September 2014
Glaisher Gallery (27)
Free

Find out more...


 

Future Exhibitions & Displays

Image["Image"]

Caroline Watson and Female Printmaking in Late Georgian England

Tue 23 September 2014 to Sun 4 January 2015
Charrington Print Room (16)
Free

Find out more...


Image["Image"]

1914: War and Money

Tue 30 September 2014 to Sun 25 January 2015
Flowers Gallery (17)
Free

Find out more...


Image["Image"]

Silent Partners
Artist & Mannequin from Function to Fetish

Tue 14 October 2014 to Sun 25 January 2015
Galleries 10, 11, 12 & 13
Free

Find out more...


Image["Image"]

Fatal Consequences: The Chapman Brothers and Goya’s Disasters of War

Tue 14 October 2014 to Sun 8 February 2015
Shiba Gallery (14)
Free

Find out more...


Past Exhibitions

View Past Exhibitions

Image["Viewing Museum Objects"]

The Fitzwilliam Museum : Exhibitions & Displays

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


 

You are in: What's On > Exhibitions & Displays