Courses

Image["Secondary art and history teachers INSET"]

Secondary art and history teachers INSET

Sat 21 November 2015 | 10:30 to 13:00
Free

Find out more ...


Adult Workshops

Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 25 September 2015 | 10:15 to 12:00
Education Studio (36)
£10

Find out more ...


Image["Perfect bodies"]

Perfect bodies

Sat 10 October 2015 | 10:15 to 16:00
£40 £35 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum

Find out more ...


Image["Portals to the world"]

Portals to the world

Tue 13 October 2015-Tue 8 December 2015 | 14:00 to 16:00
Free, booking essential.

Find out more ...


Image["Kettle’s Yard in context"]

Kettle’s Yard in context

Thu 22 October 2015-Thu 5 November 2015 | 14:00 to 15:30
£30, £25 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum

Find out more ...


Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 23 October 2015
Education Studio (36)
£10

Find out more ...


Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 27 November 2015
Education Studio (36)
£10

Find out more ...


Image["Christmas craft workshop"]

Christmas craft workshop

Fri 18 December 2015
£10

Find out more ...


for Young People

Image["ReSource"]

ReSource

Sat 26 September 2015 | 11:00 to 13:00
Education Studio (36)
£5

Find out more ...


Image["ReSource"]

ReSource

Sat 17 October 2015 | 11:00 to 13:00
Education Studio (36)
Free

Find out more ...


Image["ReSource"]

ReSource

Sat 14 November 2015 | 11:00 to 13:00
Education Studio (36)
£5

Find out more ...


Image["ReSource"]

ReSource

Sat 12 December 2015 | 11:00 to 13:00
Education Studio (36)
£5

Find out more ...



The Fitzwilliam Museum : Courses

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


 

You are in: What's On > Courses