Courses

Adult Workshops

Image["From Renaissance Venice to Post-Modern London: Highlights from the glass collection at the Fitzwilliam"]

From Renaissance Venice to Post-Modern London: Highlights from the glass collection at the Fitzwilliam

Thu 25 September 2014 | 14:00 to

Find out more ...


Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 26 September 2014 | 10:15 to 12:00

Find out more ...


Image["Symbolism, naturalism, and decadence: Art Nouveau glass at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts"]

Symbolism, naturalism, and decadence: Art Nouveau glass at the Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts

Thu 2 October 2014 | 14:00 to

Find out more ...


Portals to the world

Tue 7 October 2014-Tue 2 December 2014

Find out more ...


Image["A Museum in mind: Glass in the Cecil Higgins Collection"]

A Museum in mind: Glass in the Cecil Higgins Collection

Thu 9 October 2014 | 14:00 to

Find out more ...


Image["Ideas of perfection"]

Ideas of perfection

Sat 18 October 2014-Sat 1 November 2014 | 14:00 to 16:00
£25 (£15 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum) for whole series

Find out more ...


Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 24 October 2014 | 10:15 to 14:00

Find out more ...


Image["Botanical watercolours study day"]

Botanical watercolours study day

Wed 12 November 2014 | 10:30 to 15:00

Find out more ...


Image["Secondary art teacher’s INSET"]

Secondary art teacher’s INSET

Sat 15 November 2014 | 10:30 to 13:00

Find out more ...


Image["MUSE"]

MUSE

Fri 28 November 2014 | 10:15 to 12:00

Find out more ...


Image["Christmas craft "]

Christmas craft

Fri 12 December 2014 | 10:30 to 12:30

Find out more ...


for Young People

Image["Ideas of perfection"]

Ideas of perfection

Sun 19 October 2014-Sat 1 November 2014 | 14:00 to 16:00
£25 (£15 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum) for whole series

Find out more ...



The Fitzwilliam Museum : Courses

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


 

You are in: What's On > Courses