What's On - Tuesday 21 October 2014

[The calendar can be used to select a different day]

Exhibitions

Image["Image"]

Silent Partners
Artist & Mannequin from Function to Fetish

Tue 14 October 2014 - Sun 25 January 2015 | 10:00 to 17:00
Galleries 10, 11, 12 & 13
Free

Find out more...



Image["Image"]

Fatal Consequences: The Chapman Brothers and Goya’s Disasters of War

Tue 14 October 2014 - Sun 8 February 2015 | 10:00 to 17:00
Shiba Gallery (14)
Free

Find out more...



Image["Image"]

Caroline Watson and Female Printmaking in Late Georgian England

Tue 23 September 2014 - Sun 4 January 2015 | 10:00 to 17:00
Charrington Print Room (16)
Free

Find out more...



Displays

Image["Image"]

1914: War and Money

Tue 30 September 2014 - Sun 25 January 2015 | 10:00 to 17:00
Flowers Gallery (17)
Free

Find out more...



Talks and Events

Image["Image"]

Black History Month trail

Wed 1 October 2014 - Fri 31 October 2014 | 10:00 to 17:00

Find out more...



Lunchtime Talks

Image["Image"]

Art Speak

13:15 to 13:45
Free

Find out more...



Courses

Adult Workshops

Image["Image"]

Ideas of perfection

Sat 18 October 2014 - Sat 1 November 2014 | 14:00 to 16:00
£25 (£15 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum) for whole series

Find out more...



Portals to the world

Tue 7 October 2014 - Tue 2 December 2014 | 10:00 to 17:00

Find out more...



for Young People

Image["Image"]

Ideas of perfection

Sun 19 October 2014 - Sat 1 November 2014 | 14:00 to 16:00
£25 (£15 concessions and Friends of the Fitzwilliam Museum) for whole series

Find out more...



Events Calendar October 2014 Image["right arrow"]

S

M

T

W

T

F

S

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31



Museum Opening Hours

Tuesday - Saturday:
10:00 - 17:00

Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays:
12:00 - 17:00

CLOSED: Mondays, Good Friday, 24-26 & 31 December and 1 January


The Fitzwilliam Museum : What's On Today

By using this site you accept the
terms of our Cookie Policy


 

You are in: What's On > What's On Today